Oz Lotto | LottoStar Online Betting South Africa

JACKPOT

R75,000,000
Draw Time 09:30:00
Draw Date 20 Apr 2021
Max Jackpot Insured by International Insurer
Quick Pick Selection
Manual Selection
Draw Time 09:30:00
Draw Date 20 Apr 2021
1

Entries

Select the number of enteries you would like to purchase

2

Draws

Select the number of draws you would like to purchase

Bet Breakdown

Next Draw Date

20 Apr 2021, Tuesday

Jackpot

R75,000,000


Draws

1

Entries per Draw

1

Total Entries

1

Cost per Entry

R7.50


Cost

R7.50

The Oz Lotto Game

The Oz Lotto is Australia’s first National Lottery game and was introduced to Australians on the 26th of February 1994. Oz Lotto currently holds the record for Australia’s largest lottery jackpot of over AU$100 million (AUD).

Bets start from just R7,50 and will put you in the running to win up to R600 million.

It’s simple to bet on the Oz Lotto, all you have to do is choose 7 out of 45 lucky numbers and 2 Bonus numbers. By matching all 9 numbers correctly, you win the total payout prize amount.

Live Oz Lotto Draws

Oz Lotto draws take place every Tuesday in Australia at 20:30 AEST, which is 11:30 in South Africa.

To bet on the Oz Lotto game on LottoStar, you need to place your bets before 19:30 AEST, which is 10:30 in South Africa.

All the latest Oz Lotto draw results will be made available shortly after each draw and you can view them.

VIEW RESULTSREAD MORE

A little bit of Direction

Quick Pick Selection

Quick Pick Selection allows you to select the number of entries you would like to purchase in a draw. The numbers of each entry will be randomly selected and where available, one can be able to select the number of draws. The entry selection starts from 1 and 200 is the highest number of selections.

Manual Selection

Manual Selection allows you to manually select your numbers for any number of entries. You can also use the Quick Pick (QP) button to generate your new numbers for each entry.

Quick Pick

Quick Pick allows you to randomly generate numbers for each entry by clicking the QP button.

Max All

The Max All option populates all available entries and sets them to the max boostvalue. Similarly, you can add more entries by clicking the Add Ticket button.

To delete your selected entries, click the Trash Can icon on the top left of each ticket.

Fixed Odds

When betting on LottoStar, you are placing a fixed odds bet. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions for more information. To view your odds, please click here.

VIEW ODDS